top of page

Gluten notes:


Please notify us of any food allergies that you may have.

Also be aware that our facility does use peanuts, cashews, and cross-contamination can occur no matter how careful we may be.

We use oil that contains soybeans.

Fish Balls and Shrimp Balls are packaged together

T1, T2, T3, S1, S2 contain Shrimp paste

   Can be made Vegan, but not safe for Shrimp allergies

If you have a serious sensitivity to gluten please be aware:

All deep-fried appetizers use the same oil.

A18. and A20. can be gluten-free, but the sauce contains soy sauce. Be sure to ask for a different sauce (such as the A1. sauce)

NOT Gluten-Free

Udon, Ramen, and Egg noodles

Fish/Shrimp Balls contain wheat


    Meat prepared with soy sauce

    (ground pork, roasted pork, NC7 chicken,

     R1, R2, and R3)

NC4, NC5, NC6 use 5 spice containing wheat

CANNOT be made Vegan

Peanut Sauce, C3. Jungle Curry, T1. Kao Soy

bottom of page